Image

Day one, I had to stick to the inside it was raining cats and cows

Today I was hoping to get outside and get some nature but by the time I was ready to shoot, it started storming really hard. So I chose the most outside thing in my house my fish! This right here is the coolest fish anyone has ever seen he is a dragon-scale betta and goes by Dovahfiin after The Skyrim Dovahkiin meaning dragonborn. As it turns out the little feller is camera shy but I was pleased with this shot. I got a few images where his gills were flared out but, unfortunately, they were underexposed. All in all I’m happy with day one and looking forward to your pictures and tomorrow.

Comment or share an image

